2023 Caritas Award – Call for Nominations

Vay BaileyAlumni

Caritas Medal
Caritas Medal

Calling all Spalding Alumni! Please consider nominating a fellow Spalding graduate for the 2023 Caritas Medal by completing the Caritas Award nomination form below. Award winner will be announced at the 2023 Commencement ceremony in June.

The Caritas Medal is Spalding University’s highest honor, awarded annually to an alumna or alumnus who has made a significant contribution in a particular field, and who embodies the qualities and spirit of service encompassed in the philosophy, tradition, and mission of Spalding University.

PLEASE NOTE: Deadline for submission is January 16, 2023.

2023 Caritas Award Nomination

  • Degree you obtained at Spalding
  • Year you graduated from Spalding
  • Accepted file types: pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.